shhh.. fugu asleep =p
heehee.. didn't want to call you to wake you up.. let you sleep abit longer since your so tired..
today a bit sad... cos handphone cock up, couldn't talk to you as much.. also in the afternoon.. we said some sad things.. and you stopped replying....... fugu even if nothing to say.. at least reply something okay... if not i will learn and also stop replying...
till you wake up!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home