Mipsy's Travels

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

1:25 now..

its 1:25 now and i'm feeling so lonelyy..

i wish i had someone to accompany me or talk to =(

shhh.. fugu asleep =p

heehee.. didn't want to call you to wake you up.. let you sleep abit longer since your so tired..

today a bit sad... cos handphone cock up, couldn't talk to you as much.. also in the afternoon.. we said some sad things.. and you stopped replying....... fugu even if nothing to say.. at least reply something okay... if not i will learn and also stop replying...

till you wake up!

Monday, December 11, 2006

SPECIAL POST!

AHHHHHHHHH. its close to 2 am now.

I'M NOT GONNA SLEEP TILL FUGU GETS BACK! AHHHH.

i really hope when she touches down she'll msg me straight away =x....... i really miss her so much.... if not i'm gonna be sad =(

post 16!!! YAY!

HEYA! heehee as i am typing this. i am eating tori q and takopachi.

-scoops some rice and puts in mouth-

so today i woke up quite early then usual. At a shocking time of 12 30. And its the holidays!

Ate some lunch and proceeded to watch a few movies. Hmm i watched the dorm again, one of James Bond old movies, btw side note

I found out the reason James Bond has to always change actors. Cos he has sex with so many women he gets aids fast. seriously.

oh btw, while sleeping last night. i suddenly woke up and felt something at my mouth. My worst fear was it was the dragonfly. man i just jumped out of bed, wiped my mouth and switched on the lights. Lol it was actually my bolster string.... the dragonfly was still on the wall.

talking abt dragonfly, i think it flew out already.

hee as you can see i'm in an awesome mood now. COS MY FUGU IS COMING BACK TMR MORNING! I'm not sure whether to sleep tonight or not... cos i miss her so much... i don't know what time her flight is. I sure hope the first person she msges is me =D.

i'll be waiting starting from now.. =) no sleeping!

Sunday, December 10, 2006

post 15

As i am writing this. There's a dragonfly on the wall behind me. And I have to keep looking back to see if that sly insect will attack me. Now i know how to feels to get backstabbed.

So i woke up at 4 30 today. Thats my record lol. I just didn't feel like waking up. For the past one week. I had no choice but to drag myself out of bed at 7 40 so i won't be late and scolded by my boss. TODAY COULD SLEEP AS MUCH AS I WANT! man that feeling its so great.

Not needing to wake up and sleeping longer. To me its one of the best feelings in the world =D.

So there's nothing much to rant about today.. 1 more day till she's back too.

Yup i wonder if she's changed. She'll probably say how much she enjoyed her holiday =x.

Waiting to hear all her stories and adventures =D

okay i'm out. till tmr. time to battle that dragonfly

Saturday, December 09, 2006

post 14.

heya... its me...

got a msg from fugu today.. kinda puzzling actually..... i dunno why she doesn't wan to sms me more.... or hug me or say i love you... i dont know why..........

i love you fugu.... i love you.... thats all for today's post...

Friday, December 08, 2006

post 13. sigh.

hey dear... its me... i jus shouted at my mother and i'm as tired as hell.

went out on delivery again. ended work at 7 20. and i'm damn tired now... really fatigue. and my mother has to come and make all the noise and shit. its really pissing the hell out of me.



FUCK IIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

i dont even feel like posting now. hurry come back okay.


____________________________________________

hey.. i'm back...

i realised i've been like that for a while. always venting my anger on you... like just saying i dont feel like talking and all..

but i really need fugu to comfort me... i'm really feeling so terrible fugu.............. really terrible....... i'm so tired already =(((((((

hurry come back.......... sigh

Thursday, December 07, 2006

post 12

heya!.. i shall do a proper post today. before sher ask me fix com again..

so lets start off with my job. Today did alot of admin work. i feel like a office lady.

btw my office got one ladee like to wear mini skirt.. i was really shocked when i saw. its like if wind blows and the angels sing. sure can see =D. but i NEVER LA.

my boss is an ass. he keep scolding the other people. i wonder if next time i boss will be like that. or worst.. maybe i wont be.

didn't get to go out today. man yesterday i went out for delivery of the goods. the driver is insane seriously. he drive like daytona and initial d. he will overtake cars WITH A TRUCK. SERIOUSLY INSANE. when i wanted to put on seatbelt. he said.

DONT NEED WAN DONT WORRY!. but his the most cool out of all of them. i like him =D.

he was really insane... the distance he drive from the cars was whoa. if they stop for 1 second we sure bang.

hmm what else. the people at my workplace are nice. the oldest guy at first seem to pick on me. but now after 3 days he actually nicer. guiding me. i like some young punk go there so i guess they had their reservations about me. but its all good now.

looks like they ask me to come back on sat. shall work to keep mind occupied you know fugu..

okay time to blog about yty.

helped sher using remote assistance. meant i could see everything she typed and do. man it was insane. a moment in part of her life is really scary. the way she had to deal with angry and perverted people.

I MANAGED TO TALK TO RACHEL THO =D. -winks- dun ask sher about it kk =x.

kk thats all for now. im quite tired.. everyday wake up at 7 50 for a cold bath to wake myself up. really very tiring. i drink coffee everynight now la =x.

FUGU PLEASE COME BACK OKAY.... I NEED SOMEONE TO SHOWER ME WITH LOVE. I CAN BARELY SURVIVE LA. NOW I KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO REALLY BE WITHOUT YOU

and i'm certain i want you back. right now =(

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

post 11.

heya. hang on i helping sher do blog. i'll be back =D

AHHH JUS GOT BACK. ITS 1:35 IM SO TIRED.. TMR STILL GOTTA WAKE UP EARLY.

dear i'll blog one super long one for you later i promise. i need to sleep now. goodnite dear. -muackks-