Mipsy's Travels

Thursday, November 30, 2006

i miss you fugu...

dear ='(... its really harsh without you, you know... i feel so empty... i can't imagine one day if we really have to be apart...

come back quick okay....

day 6.

heya. i jus got back home. its 10 09 now. well lets see what i did today...

i woke up to go shopping with chek and tw. bought a long sleeve shirt at g2000. then tw had to go to work.

so we met up with allan and played abit of lan at kebangan. whole day kept attacking allan. Easy target =D.

then we called up nicky. went fishing near his house! he managed to catch a catfish. But man that was on heck of a small catfish. so we released it (notice i'm saying we so it makes it sound like i caught it hehe)

yup... thats about all for today..

well i'm going down to g2000 again to get my pants. plus buy mr wong a gift for his wedding! wooooooooo marriage hehehe =D.

cheeky.

thats about all. maybe i'll post again at night. till then

im out.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

special post... =(

='( i miss you silly fugu priscilla............ i really do............................... ='( what am i supposed to do without you fugu............................. tell me...

when you come back... the first thing i'll do would be to hug you real tight... tighter then i ever had before.. i promise okay.. the first thing i do when i see you...

special post...

dear i hope you haven't forgotten about me.......... =(

day 5.

hey fugu...... its me again =)

so today i went for my job interview.. its went quite okay. they'll inform me in 1 or 2 days time.

then we went to play lan.. allan wanted it. played with chek and yong xiang. not too bad had fun.

then suddenly chek got a call saying it was mr wong's wedding rehearsal. So me and chek went down to the church. Managed to catch a glimpse of the bride =D.

when we about to go they asked us help to open the door for the people to go in. and then we close the door. AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT. we're supposed to be ushers for the day. lol i was kinda shocked. abit excited =D.

you know actually i wanted to go to his wedding with you.. i kinda had it in mind... but oh well... =)...

so its 11.13 now. wonder what your doing fugu. make sure your writing too kk? and make sure your read every single word i write too dear...

hee that will be all for now. till tmr!

(folding 22 stars)

Tuesday, November 28, 2006

special post.

hey its me again.. i'll have 2 post from now on.. one post would be the one i promised =)

and the other my own...

i dont know where to start... im feeling so lost and empty now you know silly fugu.....

the way you left for your holiday left me abit speechless.. we were in the midst of clearing up misunderstandings you know =(...

but i miss you dear.. you know, today i did all sorts of things to keep my mind occupied... but i couldn't help but think of you... even now.... im thinking abt what you're doing.. whether its day or night.. whether your safe.. whether your having fun..


dear i wan you to make a promise to me... reply me more kk.... i know you cant sms much... but please reply me.... reply all my msges... reply what i write here.... reply every one of my question... i'll label this as special post kk. cos i really wan you to read what i wrote here..


dear you dun really reply me much... the past few months... like you trying to avoid me. or trying to do other things then reply me... can i ask that you once again.. reply me as much as you did. -muackks- i love you dear

post 4.

AHHHHHHHHHH MY LEG HURTS!!!

its 8:37 now . i just woke up. i barely survived the cycling trip... it was insane..

first off we had to wait for tw and yx. and yx had the brilliant idea of taking a bus trip all around school for fun. great.

so end up we reached changi village at 10 plus. It was just nice 7 other people were there. there's this rule of having at least 12 people before the bum boat will go.

so it started raining. i could tell tw was getting pissed. so i made the tactful decision of wearing ponchos while cycling. BRILLIANT.

so we skied a lot. Really a lot.

then the accident happened. we went off course on a different track. this track was made of mostly clay at the surface. and as most of my dear geog friends know, clay with water, is very, very slippery.

so here we were from the top cycling, no sliding down a track of clay.

as if it wasn't bad enough, CHEK ANN HAD TO BRAKE IN THE MIDDLE OF IT.

i was directly behind him. the last thing i shouted was CHEK OI.

and the next moment i applied both breaks and flew off my bike. literally.

i landed beside him in the mud. man my leg was twisted in the damn bicycle. it hurt like hell. my knee was dripping blood (altho i think it was dripping cos of the rain)

still i managed to pull chek up and we continued.

then we started on the search for chek's grandparents house.

his grandparents were residence of palau Ubin! Unbelivable really.

i couldn't tell. not like there was a real way to tell.

so we managed to find, the house was quite neat put locked up. We couldn't get in

there was also many tomb stones there. kinda freaky to me...

so we ended the day by going back at 3 plus.

BTW I SAW A GIRL ZAO GENG HAHAHAHAHAHA. saw her neh neh.

not my fault she expose herself................

lol okay that was a bit sick..

so im left with a limp now and some good experiences.

i'm gonna call my would be employer tmr. hope i get the job..

allan better not back up last minute..

oh and fugu... i was wondering... when you get back right... maybe we could meet up soon to exchange our adventures =D. cos you know we've been apart for so long... (i know its 4 days BUT ITS DAMN LONG AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH)

i wanna know wad happened to you too =D. it'll give us lots to talk about..

so when your reading this.. i hope you will rmb i wanna meet you as soon as possible

(actually its also to make up for my previous mistake =x)

okay im out. gotta prepare a bit for something.

TILL THEN MY DEAR.

im out

Monday, November 27, 2006

extra post..

hey.... fugu im not suppose to be awake now.. gotta wake up early to meet my friends tmr. but you know dear.... i miss you =( i miss my fugu like anything..................... in the world......

hope you believe me...

day 3

Heya its mimi again =D.

So today. I woke up at 4 3o =x...

i so pig....

I found a job today. Gonna call them tmr.

brb we planning on what to do tmr, i'll come back later



IM BACK!.

Things are finally finalized, finally finalized lol.

erm we're going to ubin tmr. fishing and cycling. woohooo i rmb that time bb had ubin cycling, but i was sick. At night maybe going marina south for steam boat.

so thats about my plan for tmr.

How are you my dear. Hope your having a nice time too -winks-.

15 more days...

Sunday, November 26, 2006

extra post.

its 2:10 and i wont lie.

I miss you priscilla... i miss you like anything in the world.

and i hope your missing me too... at least abit...

day 2.

HELLOOOO.. its almost 12. and im keeping my promise! everyday post long long. I'm feeling quite hyper now.

So lets start off with what i did today.

I went to my grandmother's house for lunch. Lol i feel embarrassed. Cos i love salted fish and i ate loads and loads and loads....

my mother kept scolding. i eat it like potato chip. potato.. potatoooooooo lol

erm im off to folding stars. tmr shall look for a job in the newspaper. prolly hotel work. bellboy or something like that. maybe banquet?

hope your having a fun holiday. btw you today very mean =( msg me but nv let me reply back...........i see also felt like crying.... =(

BUT ITS OKAY. shall make use of the time to earn money for you know what

im out. time to fold stars

Saturday, November 25, 2006

sorry extra post..

=( boohoo... i miss you fugu... i really do

Friday, November 24, 2006

25 - nov - 2006

IM VERY SAD. IM EXTREMELY SAD NOW. my fugu just left sg for a holiday. AND SHE DIDN'T EVEN SAY BYE TO ME...... even her sister could have the heart to say bye...


='( -cries- she left like that... without saying anything. why couldn't she reply me... i sent 4 smses but no replies at all................................

='( always like that nowadays...

she gives me slipshot answers........

i wish fugu could treat me better...

till tmr fugu... i'll be folding the 22 stars.. make sure you blog too kk...

17 days till you return

Thursday, November 23, 2006

it hurts..

my stomach hurts...

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

hello.

hello.. its 2:02 now. informal post =)

just exchanged a couple of words. i dont know whats wrong with me. always going against what my heart wants.

i know i'm making her sad by putting her down. i know i'm also making myself sad. but i cant let her be in pain anymore. you should see her when she's with me..

pris if your reading this... try not to come to my blog... it makes you sad only... i've tried not posting about my feelings.. but i cant help it.. dont make yourself sad anymore...

impromptu post again..

i'm replaying the song you sent to me

life is bittersweet sometimes..

Monday, November 20, 2006

second post.

Man i dont know whats wrong with me. my body getting tired easily. i gonna start getting out of the house everyday starting from wed.

don't really know what direction to take in my life anymore.. i guess i gotta try to make plans if i want to live... i don't know why i'm not really happy even when i should be.

gonna play abit more games.. maybe my mood will lift up

im out for the second and last time of the day

Sunday, November 19, 2006

o levels over!

Date: 19. Nov 2006
Time: 2:34
Current event: O levels over!

WOOoOoOoOoOoOoO O levels over.

but i dont really feel the adrenaline rush im supposed to feel.

10 YEARS OF EDUCATION AND ITS FINALLY OVER AND DONE WITH.

Everyone is expressing how happy and excited they are. all the dying of hairs. I'm just gonna relax and enjoy it my own way.

Sorry blogger lesser updates coming. time to take a break

im out.

Saturday, November 18, 2006

awake.

Its 1:42 and I cant sleep

Thursday, November 16, 2006

coming le

History paper in 2 hours time.

will be left with 1 last paper.

the date is drawing nearer...

digging up feelings

Its currently 9 pm now. fast post here.

Im gonna study history now. I dont even know where to start..

also another quick thing to add.. I'm starting to shut off my own feelings now.. Like im able to be numb to them for awhile. it hurts but i need to learn to do that. she cant be there for me all the time.

Alright enough of posting, time to load a good playlist and mug

Monday, November 13, 2006

zz of again.

Couldn't sleep last night again =/.

today was one of my worst days. My stomach really acted up today. while walking back from tuition i threw up. sigh i hate that feeling. you know its gonna come out. but you pray for it not to. and when its the worst time. it actually does. god i hate it. wait thats blasphemy, GAWD I HATE IT..

You know im starting to feeling like a burden to people. esp her. She's always dozing off... and it makes me feel like its really tiring to be there for me.

I DONT WANNA BE A BURDEN MAN.

i just cant wait for a day where she can keep me company at night while talking abt stuff. like how it used to be. except it was the other way. she was the one who couldn't sleep.

why my turn its different ????

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ttheeee worldddddd iissssss unnnnnnfaiiiirrr.

you know all the saying that doing someone for others, you shouldn't expect the person to do the same. man i wish i could keep to it. i always feel like im losing out in this relationship. NEGLECTED MAN.

But im sure she's trying her best. hell im trying my best too. wait thats blasphemy, heck im trying me best too.

btw alot of people always post and blogger screws up on them. thats why before i post, i will copy all, so that if anything happens, its in my clipboard.

WHY CANT PEOPLE DO THE SAME AND STOP ASKING ME HOW TO PREVENT BLOGGER FROM SCREWING UP....

O levels gonna end. tmr a math. sigh i used to be good at a math. but the prelims really pulled my confidents to a low level.

plus my stomach like this.


i really hate my life. sigh...................................

i got nothing to look forward to now

Saturday, November 11, 2006

sick...

Date: 12. November 2006 Sunday
Time: 1.00 pm
Current event: sick to the core

I got tuition in 5 hours time. plus gotta do tuition homework. zz gotta complete one a math paper. I'm shivering as i type this. stupid flu.

walked home yesterday after tuition. as usual i dont use an umbrella. who the heck uses umbrella. i rather rain coats. those yellow rain coats. like ducks.

after this entry im gonna start on my work. few more days left till the end of o levels. i think the best word to describe it would be bittersweet. I like that word a lot. Represents many things in my life.

(8) dreams last for so long, even after your gone.

nice song imo.

After O levels i guess i'll be taking on a job. full time one. not gonna waste my time. I really hate singapore's society. But hell everyone is going thru it. I have no place to complain.

im out. gonna take my sister's panadol =D

SniffSniff

Date: 11 November 2006 Saturday
Current event: just ended tuition and sneezing like hellll

I just ended tuition. insane 3 hours of tuition. really through with stuff my tuition teacher. His really the best. Seriously i can truthfully credit 3/4 of my marks to him.

last night.. made me a little sad. you know becos she wanted to hear ** ********. at first i tried to avoid it. told her a later date. but she said she really wanted to hear. so i dropped everything, ready to surprise. and it turned out like that..

head currently hurts. the words on the screen are spinning. spinning round round like a record baby round round.

im out.

Monday, November 06, 2006

O levels

Im going through the painful period of O levels.. its one of the major of the periods of my life. And im all alone =).

jus got back from the airport. with my current addiction to coffee, things got gonna get worst for me. But i dont really care anymore about myself =). off to surf the net. i'll rest soon. lucky i got sleeping pills. i cause less trouble when im asleep =)